Macmillan Lecturer/Head of Clinical Education

Debbie Wyatt.jpgDebbie Wyatt    RN, RNT, Cert Ed, DPSN, ENB 237, BA (Hons) Health, MSc Nursing
E-mail: d.wyatt@nhs.net
Direct dial:  0151 556 5218

 


Macmillan Senior Lecturers

Angela Ashcroft.jpgAngela Ashcroft    RN, RNT, ENB 931, BSc (Hons) Professional Practice (Oncology Care), MEd 
E-mail: a.ashcroft@nhs.net
Direct dial:  0151 556 5285


Jacquie Ball.jpgJacquie Ball    RN, PGCE (HE), Dip (HE), ENB Specialist Practice (Palliative Care), WNB Theory and Practice of Palliative Care, BA (Hons) Health Care Practice (Palliative Care)
E.mail: Jacquie.ball@nhs.net
Direct dial: 0151 556 5402

 


Practice Education Facilitators

Beccy Hewins.jpgTo be confirmed
E-mail: ccf-tr.cccpef@nhs.net 
Direct dial:  0151 556 5404


Mandy Boyles.jpgTo be confirmed     
E-mail: ccf-tr.cccpef@nhs.net 
Direct dial:  0151 556 5404


Course Administrator

_D4A4859 Teresa.jpgTeresa Mealor     ISM (Cert), Dip Massage, Dip Aromatherapy
E-mail: t.mealor@nhs.net
Direct dial: 0151 556 5393

 


Secretaries

Lucie Conway.jpgLucie Conway     BA (Hons) Journalism, MA Information and Library Management
E-mail: lucie.conway1@nhs.net
Direct dial: 0151 556 5121


Carla Coxon.jpgCarla Coxon     PGDip (Psy), BA (Hons) Psychology and Religious Studies
E-mail: carla.coxon@nhs.net
Direct dial: 0151 556 5220


_D4A4805 Dawn.jpgDawn Lewis    Dip Massage
E-mail: dawn.lewis5@nhs.net
Direct dial:  0151 556 5121